AEA-hor-web

Important Contacts


Special Education/504 Coordinator/Title IX/Homeless Liaison

Special Education Administrator
Elementary: 
Shawn Powell (Education Specialist SE) – spowell@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190 x2131
Andy Kim (School Psychologist) – akim@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190 x2133

Middle:
Kelly Warner (Education Specialist SE) – kwarner@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x1116
Lynda Musisko (School Psychologist) – lmusisko@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x3301

504 Coordinator
Elementary:
Andy Kim (School Psychologist) – akim@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190 x2133

Middle:
Monica Solorio (School Counselor) – msolorio@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x3313

Title IX Coordinator
Elementary and Middle:
Cathy Montes (Operations Manager) – cmontes@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x409

Homeless Liaison
Elementary and Middle: 
Monica Solorio (School Counselor) – msolorio@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x3313

Uniform Complaint Policy/Procedures Contact
Elementary: 
Greta Bouterse (Principal) – gbouterse@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190

Middle: 
Andreas Trakas (Principal) – atrakas@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400

Free/Reduced Meals Contact
Elementary and Middle: 
Cathy Montes (Operations Manager) – cmontes@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190 x2232