AEA-hor-web

Important Contacts


Special Education/504 Coordinator/Title IX/Homeless Liaison

Special Education Administrator
Grace Ridgeway (Special Education Director)  – gridgeway@aeacs.org  / (619) 346-3290

504 Coordinator
Elementary:
Andy Kim (School Psychologist) – akim@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190 x2133

Middle:
Monica Solorio (School Counselor) – mosolorio@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x3313

Title IX Coordinator
Elementary and Middle:
Cathy Montes (Operations Manager) – cmontes@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x409

Homeless Liaison
Elementary and Middle: 
Monica Solorio (School Counselor) – mosolorio@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400 x3313

Comprehensive Complaint Policy/Procedures Contact
Elementary: 
Greta Bouterse (Principal) – gbouterse@aeacs.org / (619) 795-1190

Middle: 
Andreas Trakas (Principal) – atrakas@aeacs.org / (619) 780-0400

Free/Reduced Meals Contact
Elementary and Middle: 
Free/Reduced Meals – Barbara Lewis (Office Clerk) – blewis@aeacs.org  / (619) 795-1190