AEA-hor-web

 Contact Us


 

Located at:

3035 Ash St
San Diego, CA 92102

Main Office Hours

7:30am – 4:00pm
Phone: 619-795-1190
Fax: 619-795-1180

Email Contacts

Jo’el McCreary for general questions and information.

jmccreary@aeacs.org

Birgit Schafer for Human Resources and questions about German programs

bschafer@aeacs.org

Barbara Lewis for questions about our after school and field trip payment system

blewis@aeacs.org

Diana Escobedo for the Health Office.

descobedo@aeacs.org

Located at:

458 26th Street
San Diego, Ca 92102

Main Office Hours

7:30am – 4:00pm

Phone: (619) 780-0400
Fax: (619) 780-0986

Email Contacts:

Maggie Rivera for general questions and information

mrivera@aeacs.org

Birgit Schafer for Human Resources and questions about German programs

bschafer@aeacs.org

Hildegard White for the Youth Enrichment Center

hwhite@aeacs.org

Libby Dominguez for questions about our International Baccalaureate program

ldominguez@aeacs.org

Barbara Lewis for questions about our online lunch and field trip payment system

blewis@aeacs.org

April Schaffer for the Health Office

aschaffer@aeacs.org